Wk2 – Art Experience – Landscapes with a corpse

This weeks art experience was creative and fun. My death takes place at Long Beach City College were I’ve fallen to my death due to going too fast around a corner on my scooter and falling over the railing to the first floor, straight to my death. If only I had been more careful while riding around campus, I would have been alive. I suffered a broken right ankle, broken left ACL, and also a broken right arm. However, I was unable to feel any of the pain from my injuries because the blunt force trauma I experienced took my life upon impact. Upon coming up with this scene, I first wanted to be depicted hanging from a rope. After figuring out that this was to hard to do without injuring myself, I decided to change the scenario to just falling to my death.

Leave a Reply

