Wk 3-Classmate Discussion-Lisa Diaz

This week I met Lisa. She is pursuing a degree in Biology and is continuing out her second year here at CSULB. Lisa is also a car enthusiast just like I am. In fact we have the same car, a Mazda, Mazda 3. We talked about our cars and how it would be cool to become a mechanic. I also told Lisa about the car enthusiast club at school called 49er driven. We are both planning on joining soon. We also talked about work and how hard it is to go to school and work part time. I told her that In n out starting pay is actually $14 an hour. Lisa is actually the only person I know that doesn’t like In n Out burger. Lisa is an awesome person and I hope that her car build goes smoothly.

img_5352-jpg

Leave a Reply

